2004 Special Awards Nominations

Nominations are now being accepted for the 2004 National Women Bowling Writers SPECIAL AWARDS. If you would like to submit a name for consideration, complete and return the form below no later than October 15th.

SPECIAL AWARDS will be presented in the following categories:

- ALBERTA E. CROWE AWARD For Distinguished Service in the Communication Field
- JO ETTIEN LIEBER AWARD For Distinguished Service to the Game of American Tenpins
- MARY JANNETTO AWARD For the Outstanding NWBW Member in the Promotion of Local Bowling Outside the (WIBC) Tournament City
- HELEN DUVAL-AMF AWARD For Outstanding Service in the Young American Bowling Alliance (YABA) Field.

Complete and return lower portion

I would like to submit the following name(s) to the SPECIAL AWARDS Committee for consideration for the following award (s):

- ALBERTA E. CROWE AWARD
- JO ETTIEN LIEBER AWARD ______
- MARY JANNETTO AWARD
- HELEN DUVAL-AMF AWARD

If the proposed candidate is **NOT** an NWBW member, **include address of nominee**.

NWBW member submitting this form: Name	Street	
City	State	Zip
Return this form by OCTOBER 15th to: Marilyn Hensley. SPEC.		

Return this form by OCTOBER 15th to: Marilyn Hensley. SPECIAL AWARDS Chairma National Women Bowling Writers 6051 East 18' Street Tucson, AZ 85711